Hospice of Cincinnati Logo
Hospice of Hamilton - Experience. Compassionate. Caring. SM
Contact Us  |  Conversations  |  Careers  |  Volunteer Log-In
Call 513-891-7700
An affiliate of Hospice of Cincinnati
Hospice of Cincinnati Logo
About Us

What Is Hospice ?
Our Mission, Vision and Values >
Our Personality -    
Cultural Diversity -    
The HOH Difference >
How We Support You >
Hospice Is Affordable >
Leadership >
Frequently Asked Questions >
TV Commercials >
Video Testimonials >
We Honor Veterans >
Contact Us >

How Can We Help? Answer 7 simple questions to see whether we can assist and support your family.
Send Us A Message Any Time
Call Us On The Phone 513-891-7700
Subscribe To Our Free Newsletter


Senior Leadership Team of Hospice of Cincinnati
Sandra Lobert     President & CEO
Bonnie Austin   Chief Quality & Performance Improvement Officer
Manish Srivastava, MD   Chief Medical Officer
Nancy Glorius, RN, BS, MEd   Chief of Clinical Operations & System Development
Connie Kreyling, RN, BSN, CHPN   Director of Clinical Services
Janet Montgomery, BSN, MBA   Chief Marketing Officer
Pamela Van Hart, MSW, LISW-S   Manager of Patient & Family Services
Sondra Ouzts   Manager of Finance & Controls
Victoria Ott, MA, LPCC-S   Executive Director - Fernside
Hospice of Hamilton Advisory Board
Linda Creach Bley    
Robert Cottrell    
Dr. Edward Crane    
Edwin Goldstein    
Demery Higgins    
Butch Hubble    
Shelli Hugenberg    
Joyce Kachelries    
Erica Kelly    
Margaret V. Kollstedt    
Dr. William Krall    
Julie McCarthy    
Rev. Michael U. Pucke    
Lynda Savelli    
David Schul    
Rabbi Eric Slaton    
Harry Thomas Jr.    
Linda Yarger    
Dr. Dick Zettler    
HOC Board of Trustees
Board Officers    
Sandra Lobert   President & CEO
Timothy Elsbrock   Board Chairperson
Scott Bezjak   Board Vice Chairperson & Treasurer
Roger Sublett, PhD   Board Secretary
Board Members    
Daniel Barnes, MD    
Margaret Comey    
Jack Gluckman, MD    
Edwin Goldstein    
Will Groneman    
Gladys Hankins, PhD    
Leonard M. Randolph, Jr. , MD
C.P. “Al” Sampson    
Jason Schenck    
Luann Scherer    
Cynthia Yozwiak